Medarbeidere

Vi har avdelingskontor i Stavanger og Kristiansand.

Jan Randa
Jan Randa
Daglig leder
Tlf: 907 83 634
Region: Stavanger
jan.randa@proplan.no
Svein Roger Johannessen
Svein Roger Johannessen
Regionsdirektør Sør
Tlf: 97 05 24 42
Region: Kristiansand
svein.roger.johannessen@proplan.no
Harald Monsen
Harald Monsen
Faglig Leder
Tlf: 92 82 12 42
Region: Stavanger
harald.monsen@proplan.no
Sven Bryne
Sven Bryne
Trainee Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 98 81 77 49
Region: Stavanger
sven.bryne@proplan.no
Marianne Vorland Steen
Marianne Vorland Steen
Teamleder Lønn
Tlf: 98 26 09 11
Region: Stavanger
mvs@proplan.no
Anna Romanyuk
Anna Romanyuk
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 46 27 52 09
Region: Stavanger
anna.romanyuk@proplan.no
Anne Gro Ingvartsen
Anne Gro Ingvartsen
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 41 68 63 19
Region: Stavanger
anne.gro.ingvartsen@proplan.no
Monika Amdal Rosenberg
Monika Amdal Rosenberg
Regnskapskonsulent
Tlf: 92 46 37 61
Region: Stavanger
monika.rosenberg@proplan.no
Monne Dybwad
Monne Dybwad
Regnskapsmedarbeider
Tlf: 41 45 95 34
Region: Stavanger
monne.dybwad@proplan.no
Torild Aanonsen
Torild Aanonsen
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 97 95 69 48
Region: Stavanger
torild.aanonsen@proplan.no
Bjørg Seland Olsen
Bjørg Seland Olsen
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 41915501
Region: Kristiansand
bjorg.seland.olsen@proplan.no
Eva Rondestvedt
Eva Rondestvedt
Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 99695784
Region: Kristiansand
eva.rondestvedt@proplan.no
Ingunn M. Egeland
Ingunn M. Egeland
Autorisert regnskapsfører
Tlf: 98846564
Region: Kristiansand
ingunn.egeland@proplan.no
Åse Lunden
Åse Lunden
Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 90643364
Region: Kristiansand
ase.lunden@proplan.no
Elin Skjørestad
Elin Skjørestad
Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 90 95 94 57
Region: Stavanger
elin.skjorestad@proplan.no
Borghild Malmhaug
Borghild Malmhaug
Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 41 45 86 21
Region: Stavanger
borghild.malmhaug@proplan.no
Sverre Vasvik
Sverre Vasvik
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 92 68 70 75
Region: Stavanger
sverre.vasvik@proplan.no
Karin Wiig
Karin Wiig
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 99 29 39 27
Region: Stavanger
karin.wiig@proplan.no
Evy Bersagel
Evy Bersagel
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 93 44 74 26
Region: Stavanger
evy.bersagel@proplan.no
Olaf Seland Olsen
Olaf Seland Olsen
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Tlf: 99 04 30 16
Region: Kristiansand
olaf@proplan.no